CHRISTMAS at TRE OCI's - OPENING HOURS


On the occasion of the Christmas holidays, the Casa dei Tre Oci will be open to visit the exhibition "Mario De Biasi. Photographs 1947-2003"

 

Friday 24 December, 11am - 5pm

Saturday 25 December, closed

Sunday 26 December, 11am - 7pm

Monday 27 December, 11am - 7pm

Tuesday 28 December, extraordinary opening 11am - 7pm

Wednesday 29 December, 11am - 7pm

Thursday 30 December, 11am - 7pm

Friday 31 December, 11am - 7pm

Saturday 1st January, 11am - 7pm

Sunday 2 January, 11am - 7pm

Monday 3 January, 11am - 7pm

Tuesday 4 January, extraordinary opening 11-19

 

 

For more information on ticket prices: HERE

To find out about our special promotions: HERE

Un progetto di /
a project of
con /
with

Dove siamo / VENUE

Tre Oci
Giudecca 43, Venezia
fermata / stop
Zitelle

contatti / contacts

info e prenotazioni /
info and booking
tel.+390412412332
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

iscriviti alla newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

In collaborazione con /
In association with

Marsilio Arte s.r.l
Santa Marta - Fabbricato 17
30123 Venezia
email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | tel. +39 041 2406511
C.F. e P.Iva 03666441005
odice univoco: M5UXCR1